Lil Wayne Drops Free Album on Tidal


Lil Wayne is keeping the weekend vibes going with his Free Weezy Album, which he recently premiered on Tidal. Artists Jeezy, Cory Gunz, Euro, and Wiz Khalifa join the rapper for the 15-track release that follows his mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2. The previously released single “Glory” kicks things off. The Free Weezy Album comes after a falling out with Cash Money Records about the Tha Carter V, the artist’s twelfth studio album, predicted for a 2016 release (maybe). Listen to the Free Weezy Album on Tidal or pop over to Stereogum.

Tracklist: 01 “Glory” (Prod. Onhel, Avenue & Infamous) 02 “He’s Dead” (Prod. Kane Beatz & T.O.D.A.Y. For The Building Productions) 03 “I Feel Good” (Prod. Infamous & T@) 04 “My Heart Races On” (Feat. Jake Troth) (Prod. Jake Troth) 05 “London Roads” (Prod. London) 06 “I’m That Nigga” (Feat. Hoodybaby) (Prod. Onhel) 07 “Psycho” (Feat. Leah Hayes) (Prod. Infamous) 08 “Murda” (Feat. Capo, Cory Gunz & Junior Reid) (Prod. Reefa Beats) 09 “Thinking Bout You” (Prod. T@ & Infamous) 10 “Without You” (Feat. Bibi Bourelly) (Prod. Nascent & Sakwe) 11 “Post Bail Ballin” (Prod. Develop) 12 “Pull Up” (Feat. Euro) (Prod. Twice As Nice Productions) 13 “Living Right” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. T@ & Infamous) 14 “White Girl” (Feat. Jeezy) (Prod. Infamous) 15 “Pick Up Your Heart” (Prod. Cool & Dre)