Stream Drake’s 22-Song Playlist ‘More Life’ Featuring Kanye West and 2 Chainz


Drake has released a 22-song playlist called More Life, featuring new music from Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, and more. The project debuted on OVO Sound Radio, but is available for streaming on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal. Drake’s lead track “Fake Love” (“That’s when they smile in my face / Whole time they wanna take my place”) was released via digital download on October 29. Stream More Life, below.